CHUNG CHENG HIGH SCHOOL (YISHUN)
 
Home > About Us > Our Staff & Organisation > School Staff

School Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation
Mr Tan Yee Kan Principal
Mrs Chong Lai Peng Vice-Principal 1
Mr Chang Fook Yong Vice-Principal 2
Mdm Elsie Tan Vice-Principal (Admin)

Heads of Department

 
  Name Head of Department Email  Ext 
Mrs Ang Lee Boon Humanities chern_lee_boon@moe.edu.sg 219
Mr Nur Saspurie Sapiee  English Language nur_saspurie_sapiee@moe.edu.sg 221
Ms Ong Chuhui Mother-Tongue ong_chuhui@moe.edu.sg
285
Mr Lim Wee Keong Science lim_wee_keong_a@moe.edu.sg 213
Ms Tan Mui Mui  Mathematics  tan_mui_mui_b@moe.edu.sg 211
Mr Quek Wee Siong Aesthetics quek_wee_siong@moe.edu.sg 216
Ms Isma Wati Sidik CCE isma_wati_sidik@moe.edu.sg 212
Mr Tan Thiam Soon School Staff Developer tan_thiam_soon@moe.edu.sg 222
Mr  Kenneth Ng Student Management kenneth_ng_chee_meng@moe.edu.sg 218
Mr Victor Tan PE and CCA victor_tan@moe.edu.sg 217
Mr Yong Yin Yee Year Head 3 yong_yin_yee@moe.edu.sg 215
Ms Tan Mui Mui Year Head 4 & 5 tan_mui_mui_b@moe.edu.sg 211
Ms Wong Shing Liu
Year Head 1 & 2 wong_shing_liu@moe.edu.sg 210

Teaching Staff

Name of Teaching Staff Form Class CCA Email Ext
Mr Samat  Abdul Samat Pawiro abdul_samat_pawiro@moe.edu.sg 253
Mr Amin Aminurashid Bin Juma'at 2A Choir aminurashid_bin_jumaat@moe.edu.sg 302
Mr Ang Ang Hui Jun Edwin
ang_hui_jun_edwin@moe.edu.sg 316
Ms Ang Ang Wee Hoon 4E Volleyball ang_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 275
Mdm Priya Anu Priya Nair Appukuttan anu_priya_nair_appukuttan@moe.edu.sg 260
 Mr White Brett Allan Whiteway2E Wushu  brett_allan_whiteway@moe.edu.sg307
Mrs Goh Chan Bee Lian 4H chan_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg 281
Mdm Chen Chen Chung Yi 2E Green Club chen_chung_yi@moe.edu.sg 282
Mdm Chew Chew Joke chew_joke@moe.edu.sg 279
Mr Chia Chia Poh Cheng 3H chia_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg 271
 Ms ChongChong Lee Ching  1EChinese Dance chong_lee_ching_a@moe.edu.sg  328
Mr Chong  Chong Kong Ling Charlie chong_kong_ling_charlie@moe.edu.sg 329
Mr Chui Chui Ming Fa Benedict 1C Symphonic Band chui_ming_fa_benedict@moe.edu.sg 270
 Mdm Dzarina  Dzarina Bte Tarih 1H   Choir dzarina_tarih@moe.edu.sg  308
Mr Fan Fan Yi Ming 2A NPCC fan_yi_ming@moe.edu.sg 283
Ms Goh Goh Wen Ling Gloria 4C Volleyball goh_wen_ling_gloria@moe.edu.sg 277
Mr Han Han Ji 2F Volleyball han_ji@moe.edu.sg 276
Ms Ho Ho Soo Fern 2B Fencing ho_soo_fern@moe.edu.sg 277
Mr Ong Jeffrey Ong Han Hoe 1F Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) jeffrey_ong_han_hoe@moe.edu.sg 252
Ms Jenny Jenny Ganeshrays 2H St John Brigade ganeshrays_jenny@moe.edu.sg 303
Mdm Junaina Junaina Bte Ab Hassan 1E junaina_ab_hassan@moe.edu.sg 262
Ms JunainahJunainah Bte Amran  3A AVA Clubjunainah_amran@moe.edu.sg  313 
Ms Vanee  Kallaivanee Paramaseevan  Basketball (Boys) kallaivanee_paramaseevan@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Katrina Katrina Nur Hidayah Mohamad 3F Wushu katrina_nur_hidayah_mohamad@moe.edu.sg  268
Ms Kwok Kwok Kai Hwei 2C kwok_kai_hwei@moe.edu.sg 315
Mdm Lai Lai Sen Fong lai_sen_fong@moe.edu.sg 288
Mr Lee Lee Kah Chin lee_kah_chin@moe.edu.sg 321
Mr Lee Lee Kah Lin Alvin 5C NCC Air (Boys) kah_lin_alvin_lee@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Lee Lee Peiqi 2B lee_peiqi@moe.edu.sg 265
 Mrs YapLeong Sim Chun   
271 
Ms Liew Liew Huey Chyi 2F Guzheng Emsemble liew_huey_chyi@moe.edu.sg 286
Mr Lim Lim Chia Hwee 4H NCC Air (Boys) lim_chia_hwee@moe.edu.sg 329
Mrs Choo  Lim Poh Poh 4G Green Club lim_poh_poh_a@moe.edu.sg 269
Ms Lin Lin Siyue  3C Peregrine Scouts Group  lin_siyue@moe.edu.sg 327
Ms Lin Lin Xiaoying 1A Entrepreneur Club lin_xiaoying@moe.edu.sg 273
Ms Liyana Liyana Mohd Bakhit  1C AVA Club liyana_binte_mohd_bakhit@moe.edu.sg 273
Ms Low Low Li Shan low_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 286
Mdm Lu Lu Qin 1H Wushu lu_qin@moe.edu.sg 301
Mrs Goh Magdalene Joseph Marimuthu 1E magdalene_joseph_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg 251
Ms Kaur Manvinder Kaur 3B manvinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg 259
Ms Maria Maria Duvalinda Agahari 5B AVA Club maria_duvalinda_agahari@moe.edu.sg 258
Ms Chia Mellissa Chia Pei Shan 4B Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) chia_pei_shan_mellissa@moe.edu.sg 266
Ms Nazeema  Nazeema Parveen 4B Symphonic Band nazeema_parveen@moe.edu.sg 251
Mdm Ng Ng Bee Eng 1A Guzheng Emsemble ng_bee_eng@moe.edu.sg 270
Ms Ng Ng Boon Cheng Mabel 5B NPCC ng_boon_cheng_mabel@moe.edu.sg 265
Mr Ng Ng Yee Siong 4A Peregrine Scouts Group ng_yee_siong@moe.edu.sg 279
Ms Seah Nicole Xin Yuen Seah Fencing nicole_xin_yuen_seah@moe.edu.sg 265
Ms Fazillah Noor Fazillah Noor Aziz 1B International Dance noor_fazillah_noor_aziz@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Norfida Norfida Alias 4G norfida_alias@moe.edu.sg 267
Mrs Shah  Norlizawati Juahil 2A Wushu norlizawati_juahil@moe.edu.sg 255
Ms Suzana Norsuzana Binte Saini 3B St John Brigade norsuzana_saini@moe.edu.sg 302
Ms Jannah Nur Jannah Noor 4F Entrepreneur Club nur_jannah_noor@moe.edu.sg 276
Ms Marlinda Nur Marlinda Aziz 3H Choir nur_marlinda_aziz@moe.edu.sg 313
Ms Nurhayati Nurhayati Rahman 1F St John Brigade nurhayati_rahman@moe.edu.sg 256
Mdm Ong Ong Hui Qi 1B Chinese Orchestra ong_hui_qi@moe.edu.sg 278
 Mr OngOng JunJie Samuel 3E Symphonic Band ong_junjie_samuel@moe.edu.sg 310
Ms Ong Ong Wei Fang Wendy 2C Festival Drums ong_wei_fang_wendy@moe.edu.sg 328
Mdm Pan  Pan Kit Yin Mandy 3A Fencing pan_kit_yin_mandy@moe.edu.sg 267
Mr Poh Poh Eng Hua Terence poh_eng_hua_terence@moe.edu.sg 308
Ms Wong Philina Wong Hai Lin 1C Chinese Orchestra philina_wong_hai_lin@moe.edu.sg 303
Mr Chew Roy Chew Hock Wu 4C Festival Drums roy_chew_hock_wu@moe.edu.sg 316
Ms Sharizan Sharizan Sanwan 2G sharizan_sanwan@moe.edu.sg 255
Mr Sim Sim Kok Heng
Choir sim_kok_heng@moe.edu.sg 283
Ms Siti Siti Zarifah Mohamed Zain 3A Fencing     siti_zarifah_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg 275
Mr Soo  Soo Jun Hao 2BNCC Air (Boys) soo_jun_hao@moe.edu.sg 327 
Mr Sree Sreenivasan Sabapathy 3G Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) sreenivasan_sabapathy@moe.edu.sg 312
Ms Suen Suen Jia Min 2G International Dance suen_jia_min@moe.edu.sg 259
Mrs Raj Sukumar Sri Durga  4A International Dance sukumar_sri_durga@moe.edu.sg 257
Mdm Tay Tay Hui Cheng 3G International Dance tay_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Teo Teo Bai Hui Pauline 1G Chinese Drama teo_bai_hui_pauline@moe.edu.sg 286
Ms Teo Teo Shin Yeow 3E Chinese Dance teo_shin_yeow@moe.edu.sg 265
Mdm Thian Thian Siaw Fong  3B Chinese Dance thian_siaw_fong@moe.edu.sg 328
Mr Thong  Thong Nai Kee
thong_nai_kee@moe.edu.sg 271
Ms Tita Tita Hariana Binte Ismail 4C NPCC tita_hariana_ismail@moe.edu.sg 301
Mr Tok Tok Wei Ee Alvin
Basketball (Boys) tok_wei_ee_alvin@moe.edu.sg 280
 Mdm TuminiTumini Bte Sa'at   tumini_saat@moe.edu.sg 311 
Mrs Chan  Wong Wei Ling 3F wong_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg 271
Mdm Wong Wong Yin Sung 4E Chinese Orchestra wong_yin_sung@moe.edu.sg 285
Mr Yeo Yeo Jian Wen Alvin 4F Festival Drums yeo_jian_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg 314
Ms Yeo Yeo Shu Hui Adeline 3F Peregrine Scouts Group yeo_shu_hui_adeline@moe.edu.sg 307
Mr Yeo Yeo See Heng Ronnie 3C St John Brigade yeo_see_heng_ronnie@moe.edu.sg 258
Mdm Yeoh Yeoh Ai Bee yeoh_ai_bee@moe.edu.sg 325
Ms Yvonne Yvonne Suvitha Selvadurai 1G Symphonic Band yvonne_suvitha_selvadurai@moe.edu.sg 252
Ms Zarina Zarina Ismail zarina_ismail@moe.edu.sg 253
Ms Zhu Zhu Peilin 2H Chinese Drama zhu_peilin@moe.edu.sg 286

Allied Educator

Name Email (Ext) Ext Areas
Ms Lee Lee Soo Hong   lee_soo_hong@moe.edu.sg  299 Counsellor
Mr Peh Gary Peh Kaixiang  gary_peh_kaixiang@moe.edu.sg   309 Teaching &  Learning