Home > About Us > Our Staff & Organisation > School Staff

School Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation
Mr Yap Thiam Chuan Principal
Mrs Chong Lai Peng Vice-Principal 1
Mr Chang Fook Yong Vice-Principal 2
Mdm Elsie Tan Vice-Principal (Admin)

Heads of Department

 
  Name Head of Department Email  Ext 
Mrs Ang Lee Boon Humanities chern_lee_boon@moe.edu.sg 219
Mr Nur Saspurie Sapiee  English Language nur_saspurie_sapiee@moe.edu.sg 221
Mr Yeong Chan Kong Mother-tongue yeong_chan_kong@moe.edu.sg 220
Mr Lim Wee Keong Science lim_wee_keong_a@moe.edu.sg 213
Ms Tan Mui Mui  Mathematics  tan_mui_mui_b@moe.edu.sg 211
Mr Quek Wee Siong Aesthetics & ICT quek_wee_siong@moe.edu.sg 216
Ms Isma Wati Sidik CCE isma_wati_sidikn@moe.edu.sg 212
Mr Tan Thiam Soon Human Resource tan_thiam_soon@moe.edu.sg 222
Mr  Kenneth Ng HOD Student Management kenneth_ng_chee_meng@moe.edu.sg 218
Mr Victor Tan PE and CCA victor_tan@moe.edu.sg 217
Mr Yong Yin Yee Year Head 1 & 2 yong_yin_yee@moe.edu.sg 215
Ms Tan Mui Mui Year Head 3 tan_mui_mui_b@moe.edu.sg 211
Ms Wong Shing Liu
Year Head 4 & 5 wong_shing_liu@moe.edu.sg 210

Teaching Staff

Name of Teaching Staff Form Class CCA Email Ext
Mr Samat  Abdul Samat Pawiro abdul_samat_pawiro@moe.edu.sg 253
Mr Amin Aminurashid Bin Juma'at 1A NCC Air (Boys) aminurashid_bin_jumaat@moe.edu.sg 302
Mr Ang Ang Hui Jun Edwin 2E ang_hui_jun_edwin@moe.edu.sg 316
Ms Ang Ang Wee Hoon 3E Volleyball ang_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 275
Mdm Priya Anu Priya Nair Appukuttan anu_priya_nair_appukuttan@moe.edu.sg 260
Mrs Goh Chan Bee Lian 3H chan_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg 281
Mdm Chen Chen Chung Yi 1E Choir chen_chung_yi@moe.edu.sg 282
Mrs Ang Chern Lee Boon chern_lee_boon@moe.edu.sg 219
Mdm Chew Chew Joke chew_joke@moe.edu.sg 279
Mr Chia Chia Poh Cheng 4G chia_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg 271
Mr Chong  Chong Kong Ling Charlie chong_kong_ling_charlie@moe.edu.sg 329
Mr Chui Chui Ming Fa Benedict 4E Symphonic Band chui_ming_fa_benedict@moe.edu.sg 270
Ms Chye Chye Yan Ping Jacqueline 3G Pregerine Scouts Group chye_yan_ping_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg 263
Mr Ding Ding Kuan Siang 2F AVA Club ding_kuan_siang@moe.edu.sg 315
 Mdm Dzarina  Dzarina Bte Tarih 3E  dzarina_tarih@moe.edu.sg  308
Mr Fan Fan Yi Ming 1A NPCC fan_yi_ming@moe.edu.sg 283
Mr Peh Gary Peh Kaixiang 1C Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) gary_peh_kaixiang@moe.edu.sg 309
Ms Gay Gay Siok Peng Katherine gay_siok_peng_katherine@moe.edu.sg 279
Mdm Goh  Goh Bee Hong 4D Chinese Dance goh_bee_hong_a@moe.edu.sg 278
Ms Goh Goh Wen Ling Gloria 3C Volleyball goh_wen_ling_gloria@moe.edu.sg 277
Mr Han Han Dongchou 3B Basketball (Boys) han_dongchou@moe.edu.sg 280
Mr Han Han Ji 1F Volleyball han_ji@moe.edu.sg 276
Ms Ho Ho Soo Fern 1B Fencing ho_soo_fern@moe.edu.sg 277
Mr Ong Jeffrey Ong Han Hoe 2G Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) jeffrey_ong_han_hoe@moe.edu.sg 252
Mdm Lee Jennifer Lee Cheng Noi 4C Chinese Dance jennifer_lee_cheng_noi@moe.edu.sg 312
Ms Jenny Jenny Ganeshrays 1H St John Brigade ganeshrays_jenny@moe.edu.sg 303
Mdm Junaina Junaina Bte Ab Hassan 1E junaina_ab_hassan@moe.edu.sg 262
Mrs Raja K D Rajagopal k_d_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg 311
Ms Vanee  Kallaivanee Paramaseevan  Basketball (Boys) kallaivanee_paramaseevan@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Katrina Katrina Nur Hidayah Mohamad 4G Wushu katrina_nur_hidayah_mohamad@moe.edu.sg  268
Ms Koh Koh Hui Wen 3A Choir koh_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg 326
Ms Kwok Kwok Kai Hwei 1C kwok_kai_hwei@moe.edu.sg 315
Mdm Lai Lai Sen Fong lai_sen_fong@moe.edu.sg 288
Mr Lee Lee Kah Chin lee_kah_chin@moe.edu.sg 321
Mr Lee Lee Kah Lin Alvin 4D NCC Air (Boys) kah_lin_alvin_lee@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Lee Lee Peiqi 1B lee_peiqi@moe.edu.sg 265
Ms Liew Liew Huey Chyi 1F Chinese Orchestra liew_huey_chyi@moe.edu.sg 286
Mr Lim Lim Chia Hwee 3H NCC Air (Boys) lim_chia_hwee@moe.edu.sg 329
Ms Lim Lim Jinwei Sherry 3A Fencing lim_jinwei_sherry@moe.edu.sg 307
Mrs Choo  Lim Poh Poh 3G Green Club lim_poh_poh_a@moe.edu.sg 269
Ms Lin Lin Siyue     lin_siyue@moe.edu.sg 327
Ms Lin Lin Xiaoying 4F Entrepreneur Club lin_xiaoying@moe.edu.sg 273
Ms Liyana Liyana Mohd Bakhit AVA Club liyana_binte_mohd_bakhit@moe.edu.sg 273
Ms Low Low Li Shan low_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 286
Mdm Lu Lu Qin 1E Wushu lu_qin@moe.edu.sg 301
Mrs Goh Magdalene Joseph Marimuthu 2H magdalene_joseph_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg 251
Ms Kaur Manvinder Kaur 5B manvinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg 259
Ms Maria Maria Duvalinda Agahari 4C AVA Club maria_duvalinda_agahari@moe.edu.sg 258
Ms Chia Mellissa Chia Pei Shan 3B Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) chia_pei_shan_mellissa@moe.edu.sg 266
Ms Nazeema  Nazeema Parveen 3B nazeema_parveen@moe.edu.sg 251
Mdm Ng Ng Bee Eng 2C Chinese Orchestra ng_bee_eng@moe.edu.sg 270
Ms Ng Ng Boon Cheng Mabel 4B NPCC ng_boon_cheng_mabel@moe.edu.sg 265
Ms Ng Ng Luan Cheng 5C  AVA Club ng_luan_cheng@moe.edu.sg 314
Mr Ng Ng Yee Siong 3A Pregerine Scouts Group ng_yee_siong@moe.edu.sg 279
Ms Seah Nicole Xin Yuen Seah Wushu nicole_xin_yuen_seah@moe.edu.sg 265
Ms Fazillah Noor Fazillah Noor Aziz 4A International Dance noor_fazillah_noor_aziz@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Norfida Norfida Alias 4F norfida_alias@moe.edu.sg 267
Mrs Shah  Norlizawati Juahil norlizawati_juahil@moe.edu.sg 255
Ms Suzana Norsuzana Binte Saini 2C St John Brigade norsuzana_saini@moe.edu.sg 302
Ms Jannah Nur Jannah Noor 3F Entrepreneur Club nur_jannah_noor@moe.edu.sg 276
Ms Marlinda Nur Marlinda Aziz 2E Green Club nur_marlinda_aziz@moe.edu.sg 313
Ms Nurhayati Nurhayati Rahman 5C St John Brigade nurhayati_rahman@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Ong Ong Chuhui 4E ong_chuhui@moe.edu.sg 285
Mdm Ong Ong Hui Qi 2C Chinese Orchestra ong_hui_qi@moe.edu.sg 278
Miss Ong Ong Wei Fang Wendy 1C Festival Drums ong_wei_fang_wendy@moe.edu.sg 328
Mdm Pan  Pan Kit Yin Mandy 2A Fencing pan_kit_yin_mandy@moe.edu.sg 267
Mr Poh Poh Eng Hua Terence poh_eng_hua_terence@moe.edu.sg 308
Ms Wong Philina Wong Hai Lin 2H Chinese Orchestra philina_wong_hai_lin@moe.edu.sg 303
Ms Rebecca Rebecca Priya Francis 4H Symphonic Band rebecca_francis@moe.edu.sg 311
Mr Yeo Ronnie Yeo See Heng yeo_see_heng_ronnie@moe.edu.sg 258
Mr Chew Roy Chew Hock Wu 3C Festival Drums roy_chew_hock_wu@moe.edu.sg 316
Ms Shalini Shalini Ravind Gn 4D Symphonic Band shalini_ravind_gn@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Sharizan Sharizan Sanwan 1G sharizan_sanwan@moe.edu.sg 255
Mr Sim Sim Kok Heng 1B Choir sim_kok_heng@moe.edu.sg 283
Ms Siti Siti Zarifah Mohamed Zain 2A Fencing siti_zarifah_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg 275
Ms Sophie Sophie Anastassia Bte M J 2B NPCC sophie_anastassia_m_j@moe.edu.sg 313
Mr Sree Sreenivasan Sabapathy 2B Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) sreenivasan_sabapathy@moe.edu.sg 312
Ms Suen Suen Jia Min 1G International Dance suen_jia_min@moe.edu.sg 259
Mrs Raj Sukumar Sri Durga International Dance sukumar_sri_durga@moe.edu.sg 257
Mr Tan Tan Sher Chong 1H NCC Air (Boys) tan_sher_chong@moe.edu.sg 289
Mdm Tay Tay Hui Cheng 4H International Dance tay_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Teo Teo Bai Hui Pauline 4B Chinese Drama teo_bai_hui_pauline@moe.edu.sg 286
Ms Teo Teo Shin Yeow 4C Chinese Dance teo_shin_yeow@moe.edu.sg 265
Ms Thian Thian Siaw Fon     thian_siaw_fong@moe.edu.sg 328
Mr Thong  Thong Nai Kee 5B thong_nai_kee@moe.edu.sg 271
Miss Tita Tita Hariana Binte Ismail 3C NPCC tita_hariana_ismail@moe.edu.sg 301
Mr Tok Tok Wei Ee Alvin 2B tok_wei_ee_alvin@moe.edu.sg 280
Mdm Vasanthi Vasanthi Athiveera 1A AVA Club vasanthi_athiveera@moe.edu.sg 262
Mrs Chan  Wong Wei Ling wong_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg 271
Mdm Wong Wong Yin Sung 3E Chinese Orchestra wong_yin_sung@moe.edu.sg 285
Mr Yeo Yeo Jian Wen Alvin 3F Festival Drums yeo_jian_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg 314
Ms Yeo Yeo Shu Hui Adeline 2B Pregerine Scouts Group yeo_shu_hui_adeline@moe.edu.sg 307
Mr Yeo Yeo See Heng Ronnie 4A St John Brigade yeo_see_heng_ronnie@moe.edu.sg 258
Ms Yeoh Yeoh Ai Bee yeoh_ai_bee@moe.edu.sg 325
Ms Yvonne Yvonne Suvitha Selvadurai 2F Symphonic Band yvonne_suvitha_selvadurai@moe.edu.sg 252
Ms Zarina Zarina Ismail zarina_ismail@moe.edu.sg 253
Ms Zhu Zhu Peilin 2G Chinese Drama zhu_peilin@moe.edu.sg 286

Allied Educator (Non-Teaching) (2018)

Name Email (Ext) Ext Areas
Ms Lee Lee Soo Hong lee_soo_hong@moe.edu.sg  299 Counsellor
Ms Peh   Jacquelyn Peh jacquelyn_peh_geh_kuoon@moe.edu.sg   299 Counsellor 
Ms Renny Renny Izzatie Abdul Rahman renny_izzatie_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg  327 Special Needs