Home > Partners


N2 Cluster School

Our school belongs to the North zone N2 Cluster School. 

A total of 14 schools are in the N2 Cluster School for year 2016:

Primary Schools: 
1. Ahmad Ibrahim Primary 
2. Chongfu School 
3. Jiemin Primary 
4. Northland Primary 
5. Xishan Primary
6. Singapore Chinese Girls Primary
Secondary Schools: 
7. Ahmad Ibrahim Sec  
8. Chung Cheng High Sch (Yishun)  
9. Naval Base Sec  
10. Northland Sec  
11. North View Sec  
12. Singapore Chinese Girls' School
13. Yishun Sec  
14. Yishun Town Sec