Home > About Us > Our Staff & Organisation > School Staff

School Staff

Heads of Department (2017)

  Name Head of Department
Mrs Ang Lee Boon Humanities
Mr Nur Saspurie Sapiee  English Language
Mr Yeong Chan Kong Mother-tongue
Mr Lim Wee Keong Science
Ms Tan Mui Mui  Mathematics 
Mr Quek Wee Siong Aesthetics & ICT
Ms Isma Wati Sidik CCE
Mr Tan Thiam Soon Human Resource
Mr Victor Tan PE and CCA
Mr Yong Yin Yee Year Head 1
Ms Tan Mui Mui Year Head 2
Ms Wong Shing Liu
Year Head 3
Mr Kenneth Ng
Year Head 4 & 5HOD (Student Management)

Teaching Staff (2017)

Name of Teaching Staff Email
Mr Samat Abdul Samat Pawiro abdul_samat_pawiro@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Ang Hui Jun Edwin ang_hui_jun_edwin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang Ang Wee Hoon ang_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Priya Anu Priya Nair Appukuttan anu_priya_nair_appukuttan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Chan Bee Lian chan_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Chen Chung Yi chen_chung_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ang Chern Lee Boon chern_lee_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Chew Joke chew_joke@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Chia Poh Cheng chia_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Chong Kong Ling Charlie chong_kong_ling_charlie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Chua Kok Yong chua_kok_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chui Chui Ming Fa Benedict chui_ming_fa_benedict@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chye Chye Yan Ping Jacqueline chye_yan_ping_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Mrs James Cynthia Mable J Stephen cynthia_mable_j_stephen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fan Fan Yi Ming fan_yi_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peh Gary Peh Kaixiang gary_peh_kaixiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Goh Bee Hong goh_bee_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Goh Wen Ling Gloria goh_wen_ling_gloria@moe.edu.sg
Mr Han Han Dongchou han_dongchou@moe.edu.sg
Mr Han Han Ji han_ji@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ho Ho Soo Fern ho_soo_fern@moe.edu.sg
Ms Isma Isma Wati Sidik isma_wati_sidik@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Jeffrey Ong Han Hoe jeffrey_ong_han_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Jennifer Lee Cheng Noi jennifer_lee_cheng_noi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jenny Jenny Ganeshrays ganeshrays_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Junaina Junaina junaina_ab_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raja K D Rajagopal k_d_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg
Ms Vanee KallaivaneeParamaseevan kallaivanee_paramaseevan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Katrina Katrina Nur Hidayah Mohamad katrina_nur_hidayah_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Koh Hui Wen koh_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kwok Kwok Kai Hwei kwok_kai_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lai Lai Sen Fong lai_sen_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Lee Kah Chin lee_kah_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Lee Kah Lin Alvin kah_lin_alvin_lee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Lee Peiqi lee_peiqi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Lee Qiu Xuan Felicia lee_qiu_xuan_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liew Liew Huey Chyi liew_huey_chyi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Lim Chia Hwee lim_chia_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Lim Jinwei Sherry lim_jinwei_sherry@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Lim Kelvin lim_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Choo Lim Poh Poh lim_poh_poh_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Lim Wee Keong lim_wee_keong_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Lin Xiaoying lin_xiaoying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liyana Liyana Mohd Bakhit liyana_binte_mohd_bakhit@moe.edu.sg
Ms Low Low Li Shan low_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lu Lu Qin lu_qin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Magdalene Joseph Marimuthu magdalene_joseph_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kaur Manvinder Kaur manvinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Ms Maria Maria Duvalinda Agahari maria_duvalinda_agahari@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marie Marie-Elena Louisa Soliano marie_elena_louisa_soliano@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chia Mellissa Chia Pei Shan chia_pei_shan_mellissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nazeema Nazeema Parveen nazeema_parveen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Ng Bee Eng ng_bee_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ng Boon Cheng Mabel ng_boon_cheng_mabel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Ng Chee Meng Kenneth ng_chee_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ng Luan Cheng ng_luan_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Ng Yee Siong ng_yee_siong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Nicole Xin Yuen Seah nicole_xin_yuen_seah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fazillah Noor Fazillah Noor Aziz noor_fazillah_noor_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Ms Norfida Norfida Alias norfida_alias@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shah Norlizawati Juahil norlizawati_juahil@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suzana Norsuzana Binte Saini norsuzana_saini@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jannah Nur Jannah Noor nur_jannah_noor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marlinda Nur Marlinda Aziz nur_marlinda_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurhayati Nurhayati Rahman nurhayati_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sas Nur Saspurie Sapiee nur_saspurie_sapiee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Ong Hui Qi ong_hui_qi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ong Ong Wei Fang Wendy ong_wei_fang_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pan Pan Kit Yin Mandy pan_kit_yin_mandy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Pang Pang Boon Young pang_boon_young@moe.edu.sg
Mr Poh Poh Eng Hua Terence poh_eng_hua_terence@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Philina Wong Hai Lin philina_wong_hai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Quek Quek Wee Siong quek_wee_siong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rebecca Rebecca Priya Francis rebecca_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Ronnie Yeo See Heng yeo_see_heng_ronnie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Roy Chew Hock Wu roy_chew_hock_wu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shalini Shalini Ravind Gn shalini_ravind_gn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharizan Sharizan Sanwan sharizan_sanwan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Siti Zarifah Mohamed Zain siti_zarifah_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sophie Sophie Anastassia Bte M J sophie_anastassia_m_j@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sree Sreenivasan Sabapathy sreenivasan_sabapathy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suen Suen Jia Min suen_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raj Sukumar Sri Durga sukumar_sri_durga@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Tan Mui Mui tan_mui_mui_b@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Tan Sher Chong tan_sher_chong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Tan Thiam Soon tan_thiam_soon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tay Tay Hui Cheng tay_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Tay Siew Kim tay_siew_kim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Teo Bai Hui Pauline teo_bai_hui_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Teo Shin Yeow teo_shin_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tham Tham Carmen THAM_Carmen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Thong Thong Nai Kee thong_nai_kee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tita Tita Hariana Binte Ismail tita_hariana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tok Tok Wei Ee Alvin tok_wei_ee_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vasanthi Vasanthi Athiveera vasanthi_athiveera@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Victor Tan victor_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Wong Shing Liu wong_shing_liu@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Wong Wei Ling wong_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Wong Yin Sung wong_yin_sung@moe.edu.sg
Ms Woon Woon Lee Yoon Tina tina woon_lee_yoon_tina@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Yeo Jian Wen Alvin yeo_jian_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Yeo Shu Hui Adeline yeo_shu_hui_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Yeo See Heng Ronnie yeo_see_heng_ronnie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeoh Yeoh Ai Bee yeoh_ai_bee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Yeo Koy Kheow yeo_koy_kheow@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Yeo Shu Hui Adeline yeo_shu_hui_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeong Yeong Chan Kong yeong_chan_kong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yong Yong Yin Yee yong_yin_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yvonne Yvonne Suvitha Selvadurai yvonne_suvitha_selvadurai@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zarina Zarina Ismail zarina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhu Zhu Peilin zhu_peilin@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (non-teaching)

Name Email Areas
Ms Lee Lee Soo Hong lee_soo_hong@moe.edu.sg Counsellor
Mr Subra Subramaniam S/O Thiruvandagam subramaniam_thiruvandagam@moe.edu.sg Counsellor
Ms Renny Renny Izzatie Abdul Rahman renny_izzatie_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg Special Needs