Home > About Us > Our Staff & Organisation > School Staff

School Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation
Mr Yap Thiam Chuan Principal
Mrs Chong Lai Peng Vice-Principal 1
Mr Chang Fook Yong Vice-Principal 2
Ms Elsie Tan Vice-Principal (Admin)

Heads of Department

 
  Name Head of Department
Mrs Ang Lee Boon Humanities
Mr Nur Saspurie Sapiee  English Language
Mr Yeong Chan Kong Mother-tongue
Mr Lim Wee Keong Science
Ms Tan Mui Mui  Mathematics 
Mr Quek Wee Siong Aesthetics & ICT
Ms Isma Wati Sidik CCE
Mr Tan Thiam Soon Human Resource
Mr Kenneth NgHOD Student Management
Mr Victor Tan PE and CCA
Mr Yong Yin Yee Year Head 1 & 2
Ms Tan Mui Mui Year Head 3
Ms Wong Shing Liu
Year Head 4 & 5

Teaching Staff

  Name of Teaching Staff Form Class Email
Mr Samat  Abdul Samat Pawiro   abdul_samat_pawiro@moe.edu.sg
Mr Amin Aminurashid Bin Juma'at 1A aminurashid_bin_jumaat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Ang Hui Jun Edwin 2E ang_hui_jun_edwin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang Ang Wee Hoon 3E ang_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Priya Anu Priya Nair Appukuttan   anu_priya_nair_appukuttan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Chan Bee Lian 3H chan_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Chen Chung Yi 1E chen_chung_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ang Chern Lee Boon   chern_lee_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Chew Joke   chew_joke@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Chia Poh Cheng 4G chia_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong  Chong Kong Ling Charlie   chong_kong_ling_charlie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chui Chui Ming Fa Benedict 4E chui_ming_fa_benedict@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chye Chye Yan Ping Jacqueline 3G chye_yan_ping_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ding Ding Kuan Siang 2F ding_kuan_siang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fan Fan Yi Ming 1A fan_yi_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peh Gary Peh Kaixiang 1C gary_peh_kaixiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh  Goh Bee Hong 4D goh_bee_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Goh Wen Ling Gloria 3C goh_wen_ling_gloria@moe.edu.sg
Mr Han Han Dongchou 3B han_dongchou@moe.edu.sg
Mr Han Han Ji 1F han_ji@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ho Ho Soo Fern 1B ho_soo_fern@moe.edu.sg
Ms Isma Isma Wati Sidik   isma_wati_sidik@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Jeffrey Ong Han Hoe 2G jeffrey_ong_han_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Jennifer Lee Cheng Noi 4C jennifer_lee_cheng_noi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jenny Jenny Ganeshrays 1H ganeshrays_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Junaina Junaina Bte Ab Hassan 1E junaina_ab_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raja K D Rajagopal   k_d_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg
Ms Vanee  Kallaivanee Paramaseevan    kallaivanee_paramaseevan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Katrina Katrina Nur Hidayah Mohamad 4G katrina_nur_hidayah_mohamad@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Koh Koh Hui Wen 3A koh_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kwok Kwok Kai Hwei 1C kwok_kai_hwei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lai Lai Sen Fong   lai_sen_fong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Lee Kah Chin   lee_kah_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Lee Kah Lin Alvin 4D kah_lin_alvin_lee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Lee Peiqi 1B lee_peiqi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liew Liew Huey Chyi 1F liew_huey_chyi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Lim Chia Hwee 3H lim_chia_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Lim Jinwei Sherry 3A lim_jinwei_sherry@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Choo  Lim Poh Poh 3G lim_poh_poh_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Lim Wee Keong   lim_wee_keong_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Lin Xiaoying 4F lin_xiaoying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liyana Liyana Mohd Bakhit   liyana_binte_mohd_bakhit@moe.edu.sg
Ms Low Low Li Shan   low_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lu Lu Qin 1E lu_qin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Magdalene Joseph Marimuthu 2H magdalene_joseph_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kaur Manvinder Kaur 5B manvinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Ms Maria Maria Duvalinda Agahari 4C maria_duvalinda_agahari@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marie Marie-Elena Louisa Soliano 2A marie_elena_louisa_soliano@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chia Mellissa Chia Pei Shan 3B chia_pei_shan_mellissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nazeema  Nazeema Parveen 3B nazeema_parveen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Ng Bee Eng 2C ng_bee_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ng Boon Cheng Mabel 4B ng_boon_cheng_mabel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Ng Chee Meng Kenneth
ng_chee_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Ng Luan Cheng 5C  ng_luan_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Ng Yee Siong 3A ng_yee_siong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Nicole Xin Yuen Seah   nicole_xin_yuen_seah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fazillah Noor Fazillah Noor Aziz 4A noor_fazillah_noor_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Ms Norfida Norfida Alias 4F norfida_alias@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shah  Norlizawati Juahil   norlizawati_juahil@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suzana Norsuzana Binte Saini 2C norsuzana_saini@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jannah Nur Jannah Noor 3F nur_jannah_noor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Marlinda Nur Marlinda Aziz 2E nur_marlinda_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurhayati  Nurhayati Rahman 5C nurhayati_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sas Nur Saspurie Sapiee   nur_saspurie_sapiee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Ong Chuhui 4E ong_chuhui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong  Ong Hui Qi 2C ong_hui_qi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ong Ong Wei Fang Wendy 1C ong_wei_fang_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pan  Pan Kit Yin Mandy 2A pan_kit_yin_mandy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Poh Poh Eng Hua Terence   poh_eng_hua_terence@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Philina Wong Hai Lin 2H philina_wong_hai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Quek Quek Wee Siong   quek_wee_siong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rebecca Rebecca Priya Francis 4H rebecca_francis@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Ronnie Yeo See Heng   yeo_see_heng_ronnie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Roy Chew Hock Wu 3C roy_chew_hock_wu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shalini Shalini Ravind Gn 4D shalini_ravind_gn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharizan Sharizan Sanwan 1G sharizan_sanwan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sim Sim Kok Heng 1B sim_kok_heng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Siti Zarifah Mohamed Zain 2A siti_zarifah_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sophie Sophie Anastassia Bte M J 2B sophie_anastassia_m_j@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sree Sreenivasan Sabapathy 2B sreenivasan_sabapathy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suen Suen Jia Min 1G suen_jia_min@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Raj Sukumar Sri Durga   sukumar_sri_durga@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Tan Mui Mui   tan_mui_mui_b@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Tan Sher Chong 1H tan_sher_chong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Tan Thiam Soon   tan_thiam_soon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tay Tay Hui Cheng 4H tay_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Teo Bai Hui Pauline 4B teo_bai_hui_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Teo Shin Yeow 4C teo_shin_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Mr Thong  Thong Nai Kee 5B thong_nai_kee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tita Tita Hariana Binte Ismail 3C tita_hariana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tok Tok Wei Ee Alvin 2B tok_wei_ee_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vasanthi Vasanthi Athiveera 1A vasanthi_athiveera@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Victor Tan   victor_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Wong Shing Liu   wong_shing_liu@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan  Wong Wei Ling   wong_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Wong Yin Sung 3E wong_yin_sung@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Yeo Jian Wen Alvin 3F yeo_jian_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Yeo Shu Hui Adeline 2B yeo_shu_hui_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Yeo See Heng Ronnie 4A yeo_see_heng_ronnie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeoh Yeoh Ai Bee   yeoh_ai_bee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeong  Yeong Chan Kong   yeong_chan_kong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yong Yong Yin Yee   yong_yin_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yvonne Yvonne Suvitha Selvadurai 2F yvonne_suvitha_selvadurai@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zarina Zarina Ismail   zarina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhu Zhu Peilin 2G zhu_peilin@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (Non-Teaching) (2018)

Name Email Areas
Ms Lee Lee Soo Hong lee_soo_hong@moe.edu.sg Counsellor
Ms Renny Renny Izzatie Abdul Rahman renny_izzatie_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg Special Needs