Visit Facebook Visit Instagram
Home > Our People > Staff > School Staff

School Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation
Mr Tan Yee Kan Principal
Mrs Chong Lai Peng Vice-Principal 1
Mr Chang Fook Yong Vice-Principal 2
Mdm Elsie Tan Vice-Principal (Admin)

Heads of Department

Name Head of Department Email Ext
Mrs Ang Lee Boon Humanities chern_lee_boon@moe.edu.sg 219
Ms Low Geok Ling Mother-Tongue low_geok_ling@moe.edu.sg 220
Mr Lim Wee Keong Science lim_wee_keong_a@moe.edu.sg 213
Ms Tan Mui Mui Mathematics tan_mui_mui_b@moe.edu.sg 211
Mr Quek Wee Siong Aesthetics quek_wee_siong@moe.edu.sg 216
Ms Isma Wati Sidik CCE isma_wati_sidik@moe.edu.sg 212
Mr Kenneth Ng Student Management kenneth_ng_chee_meng@moe.edu.sg 218
Mr Victor Tan PE and CCA victor_tan@moe.edu.sg 217
Mr Yong Yin Yee Year Head Upper Sec yong_yin_yee@moe.edu.sg 215
Ms Wong Shing Liu
Year Head Lower Sec wong_shing_liu@moe.edu.sg 210

Teaching Staff

Name of Teaching Staff Form Class CCA Email Ext
Mr Amin Aminurashid Bin Juma'at 3E Choir aminurashid_bin_jumaat@moe.edu.sg 302
Mr Ang Ang Hui Jun Edwin
Technopreneur Club ang_hui_jun_edwin@moe.edu.sg 316
Ms Ang Ang Wee Hoon 3F Volleyball ang_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 275
Mdm Priya Anu Priya Nair Appukuttan Festival Drums anu_priya_nair_appukuttan@moe.edu.sg 260
Mr White Brett Allan Whiteway 4G Peregine Scouts Group brett_allan_whiteway@moe.edu.sg 307
Mrs Goh Chan Bee Lian 3H chan_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg 281
Mdm Chen Chen Chung Yi 1F Green Club chen_chung_yi@moe.edu.sg 282
Mdm Chew Chew Joke chew_joke@moe.edu.sg 279
Mr Chia Chia Poh Cheng 4H chia_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg 271
Ms Chong Chong Lee Ching 3B Chinese Dance chong_lee_ching_a@moe.edu.sg 328
Mr Chong Chong Kong Ling Charlie chong_kong_ling_charlie@moe.edu.sg 329
Mr Chui Chui Ming Fa Benedict 2C Basketball (Boys) chui_ming_fa_benedict@moe.edu.sg 270
Mdm Dzarina Dzarina Bte Tarih 2H Choir dzarina_tarih@moe.edu.sg 308
Mr Fan Fan Yi Ming 3A NPCC fan_yi_ming@moe.edu.sg 283
Ms Edina Edina Rahman 3F Journalism & Library edina_rahman@moe.edu.sg 315
Ms Goh Goh Wen Ling Gloria 5C Volleyball goh_wen_ling_gloria@moe.edu.sg 277
Mr Han Han Ji 3G Volleyball han_ji@moe.edu.sg 276
Ms Ho Ho Soo Fern 5B Fencing ho_soo_fern@moe.edu.sg 277
Mr Ong Jeffrey Ong Han Hoe 1C Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) jeffrey_ong_han_hoe@moe.edu.sg 252
Mdm Junaina Junaina Bte Ab Hassan 2E junaina_ab_hassan@moe.edu.sg 262
Ms Junainah Junainah Bte Amran junainah_amran@moe.edu.sg 313
Ms Vanee Kallaivanee Paramaseevan Basketball (Boys) kallaivanee_paramaseevan@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Katrina Katrina Nur Hidayah Mohamad 4F Wushu katrina_nur_hidayah_mohamad@moe.edu.sg 268
Mdm Kuan Kuan Suay San kuan_suay_san@moe.edu.sg 327
Mdm Lai Lai Sen Fong lai_sen_fong@moe.edu.sg 288
Mr Lee Lee Kah Chin lee_kah_chin@moe.edu.sg 321
Mr Lee Lee Kah Lin Alvin 3H NCC Air (Boys) kah_lin_alvin_lee@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Lee Lee Peiqi 3C lee_peiqi@moe.edu.sg 265
Mrs Yap Leong Sim Chun
271
Ms Liew Liew Huey Chyi 3G Guzheng Emsemble liew_huey_chyi@moe.edu.sg 286
Mr Lim Lim Chia Hwee 3B NCC Air (Boys) lim_chia_hwee@moe.edu.sg 329
Mrs Choo Lim Poh Poh 3E Green Club lim_poh_poh_a@moe.edu.sg 269
Ms Lin Lin Siyue 4C Peregrine Scouts Group lin_siyue@moe.edu.sg 327
Ms Lin Lin Xiaoying 2A Technopreneur Club lin_xiaoying@moe.edu.sg 273
Ms Liyana Liyana Mohd Bakhit 1C Multimedia Club liyana_binte_mohd_bakhit@moe.edu.sg 273
Ms Low Low Li Shan low_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 286
Mdm Lu Lu Qin 2H Chinese Dance lu_qin@moe.edu.sg 301
Mrs Goh Magdalene Joseph Marimuthu
magdalene_joseph_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg 251
Ms Kaur Manvinder Kaur 4B manvinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg 259
Ms Maria Maria Duvalinda Agahari 4F Multimedia Club maria_duvalinda_agahari@moe.edu.sg 258
Ms Chia Mellissa Chia Pei Shan 2F Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) chia_pei_shan_mellissa@moe.edu.sg 266
Ms Nazeema Nazeema Parveen 5B Symphonic Band nazeema_parveen@moe.edu.sg 251
Mdm Ng Ng Bee Eng 2A Guzheng Emsemble ng_bee_eng@moe.edu.sg 270
Ms Ng Ng Boon Cheng Mabel 2E NPCC ng_boon_cheng_mabel@moe.edu.sg 265
Mr Ng Ng Yee Siong 3C Peregrine Scouts Group ng_yee_siong@moe.edu.sg 279
Ms Seah Nicole Xin Yuen Seah Fencing nicole_xin_yuen_seah@moe.edu.sg 265
Ms Fazillah Noor Fazillah Noor Aziz 1B International Dance noor_fazillah_noor_aziz@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Norfida Norfida Alias
Symphonic Band norfida_alias@moe.edu.sg 267
Mrs Shah Norlizawati Juahil 3A Wushu norlizawati_juahil@moe.edu.sg 255
Ms Suzana Norsuzana Binte Saini 4B St John Brigade norsuzana_saini@moe.edu.sg 302
Ms Jannah Nur Jannah Noor 1E Technopreneur Club nur_jannah_noor@moe.edu.sg 276
Ms Marlinda Nur Marlinda Aziz 4H Choir nur_marlinda_aziz@moe.edu.sg 313
Ms Radiana Nur Radiana Binte Yahaya nur_radiana_yahaya@moe.edu.sg 327
Ms Nurhayati Nurhayati Rahman 2F St John Brigade nurhayati_rahman@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Ong Ong Chuhui Journalism & Library ong_chuhui@moe.edu.sg 285
Mdm Ong Ong Hui Qi 2B Chinese Orchestra ong_hui_qi@moe.edu.sg 278
Mr Ong Ong JunJie Samuel 4E Symphonic Band ong_junjie_samuel@moe.edu.sg 310
Ms Ong Ong Wei Fang Wendy 1G Festival Drums ong_wei_fang_wendy@moe.edu.sg 328
Mdm Pan Pan Kit Yin Mandy 4A Fencing pan_kit_yin_mandy@moe.edu.sg 267
Mr Poh Poh Eng Hua Terence poh_eng_hua_terence@moe.edu.sg 308
Ms Wong Philina Wong Hai Lin 2C Chinese Orchestra philina_wong_hai_lin@moe.edu.sg 303
Mdm Rina Rina Kawamoto 327
Mr Chew Roy Chew Hock Wu 5C Festival Drums roy_chew_hock_wu@moe.edu.sg 316
Ms Sharizan Sharizan Sanwan
sharizan_sanwan@moe.edu.sg 255
Ms Shalynn Shalynn Sasha Chua 1E Multimedia Club shalynn_sasha_chua@moe.edu.sg 307
Mr Sim Sim Kok Heng 2B Choir sim_kok_heng@moe.edu.sg 283
Ms Siti Siti Zarifah Mohamed Zain 4A Fencing siti_zarifah_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg 275
Mr Soo Soo Jun Hao 1A NCC Air (Boys) soo_jun_hao@moe.edu.sg 327
Ms Song Song Shihui Stephanie 1H St John Brigade song_shihui@moe.edu.sg 315
Mr Sree Sreenivasan Sabapathy 4G Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) sreenivasan_sabapathy@moe.edu.sg 312
Ms Suen Suen Jia Min 1B International Dance suen_jia_min@moe.edu.sg 259
Mrs Raj Sukumar Sri Durga 1A International Dance sukumar_sri_durga@moe.edu.sg 257
Mdm Tay Tay Hui Cheng 2G International Dance tay_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Teo Teo Shin Yeow 4E Chinese Dance teo_shin_yeow@moe.edu.sg 265
Mdm Thian Thian Siaw Fong 2G Chinese Drama thian_siaw_fong@moe.edu.sg 328
Mr Thong Thong Nai Kee
thong_nai_kee@moe.edu.sg 271
Ms Tita Tita Hariana Binte Ismail 3C NPCC tita_hariana_ismail@moe.edu.sg 301
Mr Tok Tok Wei Ee Alvin Basketball (Boys) tok_wei_ee_alvin@moe.edu.sg 280
Mdm Tumini Tumini Bte Sa'at tumini_saat@moe.edu.sg 311
Mrs Chan Wong Wei Ling
wong_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg 271
Mdm Wong Wong Yin Sung 1F Chinese Orchestra wong_yin_sung@moe.edu.sg 285
Mr Yeo Yeo See Heng Ronnie 4C Wushu yeo_see_heng_ronnie@moe.edu.sg 258
Mdm Yeoh Yeoh Ai Bee yeoh_ai_bee@moe.edu.sg 325
Ms Yvonne Yvonne Suvitha Selvadurai 2G Symphonic Band yvonne_suvitha_selvadurai@moe.edu.sg 252
Ms Zarina Zarina Ismail 1G Basketball (Boys) zarina_ismail@moe.edu.sg 253
Ms Zhu Zhu Peilin 1H Chinese Drama zhu_peilin@moe.edu.sg 286

Allied Educator

Name Email (Ext) Ext Areas
Ms Lee Lee Soo Hong lee_soo_hong@moe.edu.sg 299 Counsellor
Mdm Lee Jennifer Lee jennifer_lee_cheng_noi@moe.edu.sg
312 Teaching & Learning
Mr Peh Gary Peh Kaixiang gary_peh_kaixiang@moe.edu.sg 309 Teaching & Learning