Visit Facebook Visit Instagram
Home > Our People > Staff > School Staff

School Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation
Mr Tan Yee Kan Principal
Mrs Chong Lai Peng Vice-Principal 1
 Mr Chang Fook YongVice-Principal 2
Mr Melvin Cheong Vice-Principal (Administration)

Heads of Department

Name Head of Department Email Ext
Mrs Ang Lee Boon Humanities chern_lee_boon@moe.edu.sg 219
Ms Low Geok Ling Mother-Tongue low_geok_ling@moe.edu.sg 220
Mr Lim Wee Keong Science lim_wee_keong_a@moe.edu.sg 213
Ms Tan Mui Mui Mathematics tan_mui_mui_b@moe.edu.sg 209
Mr Quek Wee Siong Aesthetics quek_wee_siong@moe.edu.sg 216
Ms Isma Wati Sidik CCE isma_wati_sidik@moe.edu.sg 212
Mr Kenneth Ng Student Management kenneth_ng_chee_meng@moe.edu.sg 218
Mr Victor Tan PE and CCA victor_tan@moe.edu.sg 217
Mr Yong Yin Yee Year Head Upper Sec yong_yin_yee@moe.edu.sg 215
Ms Wong Shing Liu
Year Head Lower Sec wong_shing_liu@moe.edu.sg 210

Teaching Staff

Name of Teaching Staff Form Class CCA Email Ext
Mr Ang Ang Hui Jun Edwin

ang_hui_jun_edwin@moe.edu.sg 316
Ms Ang Ang Wee Hoon 4F Volleyball ang_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 275
Mdm Priya Anu Priya Nair Appukuttan 3E
anu_priya_nair_appukuttan@moe.edu.sg 260
Mr White Brett Allan Whiteway 3G Peregine Scouts Group brett_allan_whiteway@moe.edu.sg 312
Mrs Goh Chan Bee Lian 4H Volleyball chan_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg 281
Mdm Chen Chen Chung Yi 2F Green Club chen_chung_yi@moe.edu.sg 282
Mdm Chew Chew Joke chew_joke@moe.edu.sg 279
Mr Chia Chia Poh Cheng 3E chia_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg 271
Ms Chong Chong Lee Ching 4B Chinese Dance chong_lee_ching_a@moe.edu.sg 278
Mr Chui Chui Ming Fa Benedict 3C Basketball (Boys) chui_ming_fa_benedict@moe.edu.sg 270
Mr Fan Fan Yi Ming 4A NPCC fan_yi_ming@moe.edu.sg 283
Ms Edina Edina Rahman 4F Journalism & Library edina_rahman@moe.edu.sg 315
Ms Goh Goh Wen Ling Gloria 5C Chinese Orchestra
goh_wen_ling_gloria@moe.edu.sg 277
Mr Han Han Ji 4G Volleyball han_ji@moe.edu.sg 276
Ms Ho Ho Soo Fern 1H Fencing ho_soo_fern@moe.edu.sg 277
Mr Ong Jeffrey Ong Han Hoe 2C Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) jeffrey_ong_han_hoe@moe.edu.sg 252
Mdm Junaina Junaina Bte Ab Hassan 1F junaina_ab_hassan@moe.edu.sg 262
Ms Junainah Junainah Bte Amran 1A Green Club junainah_amran@moe.edu.sg 314
Ms Vanee Kallaivanee Paramaseevan
kallaivanee_paramaseevan@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Katrina Katrina Nur Hidayah Mohamad 3F Wushu katrina_nur_hidayah_mohamad@moe.edu.sg 268
Mdm Lai Lai Sen Fong lai_sen_fong@moe.edu.sg 288
Mr Lee Lee Kah Chin lee_kah_chin@moe.edu.sg 321
Mr Lee Lee Kah Lin Alvin 4H NCC Air (Boys) kah_lin_alvin_lee@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Lee Lee Peiqi 4C lee_peiqi@moe.edu.sg 265
Mrs Yap Leong Sim Chun yap_sim_chun@moe.edu.sg 326
Ms Liew Liew Huey Chyi 4G Guzheng Emsemble liew_huey_chyi@moe.edu.sg 286
Mr Lim Lim Chia Hwee 4B NCC Air (Boys) lim_chia_hwee@moe.edu.sg 263
 Ms Lim Lim Jia Ying 1B lim_jia_ying_b@moe.edu.sg  273
Ms Lin Lin Siyue 3A Peregrine Scouts Group lin_siyue@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Lin Lin Xiaoying 3A Technopreneur Club lin_xiaoying@moe.edu.sg 273
Ms Liyana Liyana Mohd Bakhit 2C Multimedia Club liyana_binte_mohd_bakhit@moe.edu.sg 269
Ms Low Low Li Shan low_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 286
Mrs Goh Magdalene Joseph Marimuthu
magdalene_joseph_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg 251
Ms Kaur Manvinder Kaur 3C manvinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg 259
Ms Maria Maria Duvalinda Agahari 3B Multimedia Club maria_duvalinda_agahari@moe.edu.sg 253
Ms Chia Mellissa Chia Pei Shan 3H Festival Drums chia_pei_shan_mellissa@moe.edu.sg 266
Ms Nazeema Nazeema Parveen 3H Symphonic Band nazeema_parveen@moe.edu.sg 251
 Mr NeoNeo Yao Kian Andy 2C neo_yao_kian_andy@moe.edu.sg 261 
Ms Ng Ng Boon Cheng Mabel 1C NPCC ng_boon_cheng_mabel@moe.edu.sg 265
Mr Ng Ng Jun Xiong  1ENPCC ng_jun_xiong@moe.edu.sg  328
Mr Ng Ng Yee Siong 4C Peregrine Scouts Group ng_yee_siong@moe.edu.sg 279
Mr Ng  Ng Yong Hee Johnny  ng_yong_hee_johnny@moe.edu.sg 289 
Ms Seah Nicole Xin Yuen Seah
nicole_xin_yuen_seah@moe.edu.sg 265
Ms Fazillah Noor Fazillah Noor Aziz 2B Dance Ensemble noor_fazillah_noor_aziz@moe.edu.sg 253
Ms Norfida Norfida Alias
Festival Drums
norfida_alias@moe.edu.sg 267
Mrs Shah Norlizawati Juahil 4A Wushu norlizawati_juahil@moe.edu.sg 255
Ms Suzana Norsuzana Binte Saini 5B St John Brigade norsuzana_saini@moe.edu.sg 302
Ms Jannah Nur Jannah Noor 2E Technopreneur Club nur_jannah_noor@moe.edu.sg 276
Ms Marlinda Nur Marlinda Aziz 1E Choir nur_marlinda_aziz@moe.edu.sg 317
Ms Radiana Nur Radiana Binte Yahaya nur_radiana_yahaya@moe.edu.sg 308
Ms Nurhayati Nurhayati Rahman 1G St John Brigade nurhayati_rahman@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Ong Ong Chuhui 1G Journalism & Library ong_chuhui@moe.edu.sg 285
Mr Ong Ong JunJie Samuel 3F Symphonic Band ong_junjie_samuel@moe.edu.sg 309
Mdm Pan Pan Kit Yin Mandy 1A Fencing pan_kit_yin_mandy@moe.edu.sg 267
 Mr PehGary Peh Kaixiang  4AOutdoor Activities Club (ODAC) gary_peh_kaixiang@moe.edu.sg 309 
Mr Poh Poh Eng Hua Terence 4E poh_eng_hua_terence@moe.edu.sg 308
Ms Wong Philina Wong Hai Lin 1B Chinese Orchestra philina_wong_hai_lin@moe.edu.sg 303
Mr Chew Roy Chew Hock Wu 1C Basketball (Boys)
roy_chew_hock_wu@moe.edu.sg 316
Ms Sharizan Sharizan Sanwan
sharizan_sanwan@moe.edu.sg 255
Ms Shalynn Shalynn Sasha Chua 2E Multimedia Club shalynn_sasha_chua@moe.edu.sg 313
Mdm Sieow Sieow Lee Mei  1HChinese Dance sieow_lee_mei@moe.edu.sg  262
Mr Sim Sim Kok Heng 1F Choir sim_kok_heng@moe.edu.sg 283
 Ms SimSim Feng-En Sophia 4E Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) sim_feng-en_sophia@moe.edu.sg 280 
Mr Soo Soo Jun Hao 2A NCC Air (Boys) soo_jun_hao@moe.edu.sg 278
Ms Song Song Shihui Stephanie 2H St John Brigade song_shihui@moe.edu.sg 315
Ms Suen Suen Jia Min 2B Dance Ensemble
suen_jia_min@moe.edu.sg 259
Mrs Raj Sukumar Sri Durga 2A Dance Ensemble
sukumar_sri_durga@moe.edu.sg 257
 Ms TanTan Jie Hui Dorcas 2H  tan_jie_hui_dorcas@moe.edu.sg  258
 Mdm TanTan Puay Khim   tan_puay_khim@moe.edu.sg  326
Mdm Tay Tay Hui Cheng

tay_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg 263
Ms Teo Teo Shin Yeow 3G Chinese Dance teo_shin_yeow@moe.edu.sg 265
Mdm Thian Thian Siaw Fong 1A Chinese Drama thian_siaw_fong@moe.edu.sg 328
Mr Thong Thong Nai Kee
thong_nai_kee@moe.edu.sg 271
Mr Tok Tok Wei Ee Alvin Basketball (Boys) tok_wei_ee_alvin@moe.edu.sg 280
Mdm Tumini Tumini Bte Sa'at tumini_saat@moe.edu.sg 311
 Ms VasanthiVasanthi Athiveera Rama Pandian 2GSymphonic Band vasanthi_athiveera@moe.edu.sg 313
Mrs Chan Wong Wei Ling
wong_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg 271
Mdm Wong Wong Yin Sung 2F Chinese Orchestra wong_yin_sung@moe.edu.sg 285
Ms Wu Wu Simin   wu_simin@moe.edu.sg  311
Mr Yeo Yeo See Heng Ronnie 3B Wushu yeo_see_heng_ronnie@moe.edu.sg 258
Mdm Yeoh Yeoh Ai Bee yeoh_ai_bee@moe.edu.sg 325
Ms Yvonne Yvonne Suvitha Selvadurai 2G Symphonic Band yvonne_suvitha_selvadurai@moe.edu.sg 252
Ms Zhu Zhu Peilin 2H Chinese Drama zhu_peilin@moe.edu.sg 286

Allied Educator

Name Email (Ext) Ext Areas
Ms Lee Lee Soo Hong lee_soo_hong@moe.edu.sg 299 Counsellor
Mr Peh Gary Peh Kaixiang gary_peh_kaixiang@moe.edu.sg 309 Teaching & Learning
 Ms Goh Goh Shu Xiangoh_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg  307 Learning & Behavioural Support