Visit Facebook Visit Instagram
Home > Our People > Staff > School Staff

School Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation
Mr Chia Guo Hao Principal
Mrs Chong Lai Peng Vice-Principal Academic 1
 Mr Chang Fook YongVice-Principal Academic 2
Mr Melvin Cheong Vice-Principal Administration

Heads of Department

Name Head of Department Email Ext
Mdm Tay
Tay Hui Cheng
School Staff Developer 
tay_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
211
Mr Ng
Ng Chee Meng Kenneth  Student Management  kenneth_ng_chee_meng@moe.edu.sg  218
Mrs Goh Magdalene Goh-Joseph English & English Literature magdalene_joseph_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg 219
Mdm LowLow Geok Ling  Mother Tongue Languageslow_geok_ling@moe.edu.sg  220
Mr Lim Lim Wee Keong Science lim_wee_keong_a@moe.edu.sg 213
Ms Kaur Manvinder KaurHumanitiesmanvinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg 259
Mr Tan
Victor Tan
Physical Education and Co-Curricular Activities
victor_tan@moe.edu.sg 217
Ms Isma
Isma Wati Sidik
Character & Citizenship Education 
isma_wati_sidik@moe.edu.sg 212
Mr Ang   
Ang Hui Jun Edwin
Information & Communications Technology
ang_hui_jun_edwin@moe.edu.sg
221
Ms WongWong Shing Liu Year Head Lower Secondary wong_shing_liu@moe.edu.sg 210
Mr Yong Yong Yin Yee Year Head Upper Secondary yong_yin_yee@moe.edu.sg 215

Teaching Staff

Name of Teaching Staff Form Class CCA Email Ext
Ms Ang Ang Wee Hoon 3E Volleyball ang_wee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 275
Mr White Brett Allan Whiteway 4G Peregine Scouts Group brett_allan_whiteway@moe.edu.sg 312
Mrs Goh Chan Bee Lian 3G Volleyball chan_bee_lian@moe.edu.sg 281
Dr Cheong Cheong Yun Yee  3EFestival Drums cheong_yun_yee@moe.edu.sg 285
 Mrs AngChern Lee Boon   chern_lee_boon@moe.edu.sg 312
Mdm Chew Chew Joke chew_joke@moe.edu.sg 279
Mr Chia Chia Poh Cheng 4E Symphonic Band chia_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg 271
Ms Chong Chong Lee Ching 5D Journalism Club
chong_lee_ching_a@moe.edu.sg 278
 Mrs ChuaChoo Huier 1G  choo_huier@moe.edu.sg258
Mr Chui Chui Ming Fa Benedict 4C Basketball (Boys) chui_ming_fa_benedict@moe.edu.sg 270
Ms Edina Edina Rahman 2F Journalism Club edina_rahman@moe.edu.sg 316
Ms Goh Goh Wen Ling Gloria 1C Chinese Orchestra/Guzheng Ensemble
goh_wen_ling_gloria@moe.edu.sg 277
 Ms Goh Goh Xiu Qing Elizabeth1DDance Ensemble goh_xiu_qing_elizabeth@moe.edu.sg 267
Mr Han Han Ji 3C Volleyball han_ji@moe.edu.sg 270
Ms Ho Ho Soo Fern 2H Fencing ho_soo_fern@moe.edu.sg 277
Mr Ong Jeffrey Ong Han Hoe 3B Outdoor Activities Club (ODAC) jeffrey_ong_han_hoe@moe.edu.sg 252
Mdm Junaina Junaina Bte Ab Hassan 1C
junaina_ab_hassan@moe.edu.sg 262
Ms Junainah Junainah Bte Amran 2A Multimedia Club junainah_amran@moe.edu.sg 314
Ms Vanee Kallaivanee Paramaseevan
kallaivanee_paramaseevan@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Katrina Katrina Nur Hidayah Mohamad 4F Wushu katrina_nur_hidayah_mohamad@moe.edu.sg 268
Ms Kwok  Kwok Kai Hwei3C kwok_kai_hwei@moe.edu.sg 303
Mr Lee Lee Kah Lin Alvin 1D NCC Air (Boys) kah_lin_alvin_lee@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Lee Lee Peiqi
lee_peiqi@moe.edu.sg 265
 Ms Lee Lee Yanmei  Green Club lee_yanmei@moe.edu.sg 259
Ms Liew Liew Huey Chyi 3H Chinese Orchestra/Guzheng Ensemble liew_huey_chyi@moe.edu.sg 286
Mr Lim Lim Chia Hwee 5D NCC Air (Boys) lim_chia_hwee@moe.edu.sg 263
Mdm Lim Lim Min Hui 1A lim_minhui@moe.edu.sg 302
 Ms Lim Lim Jia Ying 2BChinese Orchestra/Guzheng Ensemble
lim_jia_ying_b@moe.edu.sg 276
Mr Lim  Lim Ying Xuan3GNCC Air (Boys) lim_ying_xuan@moe.edu.sg 261
Ms Lin Lin Xiaoying 4A Technopreneur Club lin_xiaoying@moe.edu.sg 273
Ms Low Low Li Shan low_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 286
Ms Maria Maria Duvalinda Agahari 4B Multimedia Club maria_duvalinda_agahari@moe.edu.sg 253
Ms Low Megan Low Ruiqi 4F Symphonic Band megan_low_ruiqi@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Chia Mellissa Chia Pei Shan 4H Festival Drums chia_pei_shan_mellissa@moe.edu.sg 266
Ms Nazeema Nazeema Parveen 4H Symphonic Band nazeema_parveen@moe.edu.sg 251
Ms Neo Neo Hwee Koon   neo_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg 329
 Mr NeoNeo Yao Kian Andy 3ANPCC neo_yao_kian_andy@moe.edu.sg 257
Ms Ng Ng Boon Cheng Mabel 2C NPCC ng_boon_cheng_mabel@moe.edu.sg 265
Mr Ng Ng Jun Xiong 2ENPCC ng_jun_xiong@moe.edu.sg 275
Mr Ng Ng Yee Siong 3F Peregrine Scouts Group ng_yee_siong@moe.edu.sg 279
Mr Ng  Ng Yong Hee Johnny  ng_yong_hee_johnny@moe.edu.sg 289
Ms Seah Nicole Xin Yuen Seah
nicole_xin_yuen_seah@moe.edu.sg 265
Ms Fazillah Noor Fazillah Noor Aziz 3B Dance Ensemble noor_fazillah_noor_aziz@moe.edu.sg 253
Ms Norfida Norfida Alias 4C
norfida_alias@moe.edu.sg 267
Mrs Shah Norlizawati Juahil 3A Wushu norlizawati_juahil@moe.edu.sg 255
Ms Jannah Nur Jannah Noor 1B Technopreneur Club nur_jannah_noor@moe.edu.sg 276
Ms Marlinda Nur Marlinda Aziz 2E Choir nur_marlinda_aziz@moe.edu.sg 317
Ms Nurhayati Nurhayati Rahman 2G St John Brigade nurhayati_rahman@moe.edu.sg 256
Ms Nurulhuda Nurulhuda Binte Khamarudin 1G Peregrine Scouts Group nurulhuda_khamarudin@moe.edu.sg 262
 Mr PehGary Peh Kaixiang 2AOutdoor Activities Club (ODAC) gary_peh_kaixiang@moe.edu.sg 309
 Mrs Peh Peh-Leow Li Yong, Shirley3BSt John Brigade peh-leow_li_yong_shirley@moe.edu.sg 283
Mr Poh Poh Eng Hua Terence
Wushu poh_eng_hua_terence@moe.edu.sg 308
Ms Sharizan Sharizan Sanwan
sharizan_sanwan@moe.edu.sg 255
Mdm Sieow Sieow Lee Mei  2HChinese Dance sieow_lee_mei@moe.edu.sg 251
Mr Sim Sim Kok Heng 2F Choir sim_kok_heng@moe.edu.sg 283
 Ms TanTan Jie Hui Dorcas 3HFencing tan_jie_hui_dorcas@moe.edu.sg 258
 Ms Tan Tan Mui Mui4B Volleyball tan_mui_mui_b@moe.edu.sg 308
 Mdm TanTan Puay Khim   tan_puay_khim@moe.edu.sg 327
Ms Tan Tan Si Min1E Chinese Dancetan_si_min@moe.edu.sg 273
Ms Teo Teo Shin Yeow 4G Chinese Dance teo_shin_yeow@moe.edu.sg 265
Mdm Thian Thian Siaw Fong 2A Chinese Drama thian_siaw_fong@moe.edu.sg 328
Mr Thong Thong Nai Kee
thong_nai_kee@moe.edu.sg 271
Mr Tok Tok Wei Ee Alvin Basketball (Boys) tok_wei_ee_alvin@moe.edu.sg 280
Mdm Tumini Tumini Bte Sa'at tumini_saat@moe.edu.sg 311
 Mdm VasanthiVasanthi Athiveera Rama Pandian1GSymphonic Band vasanthi_athiveera@moe.edu.sg 313
Mrs Chan Wong Wei Ling
wong_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg 266
Ms Wu Wu Simin   wu_simin@moe.edu.sg 311
Mdm Yeo Yeo Siok Chin   yeo_siok_chin@moe.edu.sg 328
Mdm Yeoh Yeoh Ai Bee yeoh_ai_bee@moe.edu.sg 329
Ms Yvonne Yvonne Suvitha Selvadurai 3F Symphonic Band yvonne_suvitha_selvadurai@moe.edu.sg 252
Ms Zhu Zhu Peilin 1H Chinese Drama zhu_peilin@moe.edu.sg 286

Allied Educator

Name Email (Ext) Ext Areas
Ms Lee Lee Soo Hong lee_soo_hong@moe.edu.sg 299 Counsellor
Mr Peh Gary Peh Kaixiang gary_peh_kaixiang@moe.edu.sg 309 Teaching & Learning
 Ms Goh Goh Shu Xiangoh_shu_xian@moe.edu.sg  LBS Room Learning & Behavioural Support